SpencerCity News

New Council Sworn In

Councilmembers Loren Reit (At-Large), Donavon Wunschel (Ward 4) and Tracey Larsen (Ward 3) and Bill Orrison (Ward 2) have all been sworn in and have begun serving in their new capacities. The Council currently consists of the following members and their contact information can be found on the City’s website.

Mayor: Kevin Robinson

Ward 1: Tom Nelson

Ward 2: Bill Orrison

Ward 3: Tracey Larsen

Ward 4: Donavon Wunschel

At-Large: George Moriarty

At-Large: Loren Reit

101 W 5th Street
Spencer, IA 51301

Email: info@spenceriowacity.com